If you thought I was gonna kick back without a proper plug for tonight you were somewhat mistaken my friend. So here it is:

The astronaut is grounded: GROUNDED ASTRONAUT THEATRE BENEFIT GIG

For those of you without the all-seeing privacy breeching FB, the gig is, as afore mentioned, at OPEN STUDIO (if you don’t know about it, find out about it, if you’ve never been there, go, if you live under the table there, don’t move, the party is coming to you.)

Cover charge: A mere 7 bucks, and its for a theatre company that could really use it I’m sure.

Start time: 6.30pm (The time got put back from 7, so I dare say it gonna be a cram packed band jam!)

List of Artists:

GOOD SUNS

INKSTAIN PRO

SEAN MC ARDLE

THE BAD HEIRS

CHARLIE SMYLES

I’ll be on stage for a mite, and even if I wasn’t I’d be there to see Inkstain Pro aka Link, Linx etc. He’ll be performing with: Tai on Bass, Matt on Guitar, and Dan on Drums and Djembe. I’m also expecting Nick the Russian aka Red Hood, to be jamming. Oh and Z, I always look forward to such vocal talent.

Leave a Reply

